On behalf of all Laflin Borough Officials, we would like to extend a warm welcome to you.

We are providing this website as a service to our community and our visitors as well. If you would like anything added to this web site that would benefit our community please feel free to email us at BoroManager@laflinboro.com

  • January 3, 2022
  • 6:00 pm

Monday, January 3, 2022 at 6pm.
New council to be seated:
  Carl Yastremski (re-elected)
Anthony D’Eliseo
Matthew D’Elia
Kyle Costello
Marc Malvizzi, Sr. (elected)
Mayor:  William Kennedy


The Honorable Judge David W. Lupas will be invited to give the oath of office to newly elected officials.   The public is welcome to attend.


Laflin Borough Council Mtg. – Monday, 1/3/22 at 6 pm.

No Work Session

Rear Council Room
Laflin Borough Municipal Building
47 Laflin Road
Laflin, PA  18702

The public is welcomed and encouraged to attend.

Contact Charles Boyd at (570) 654-3323 for more information.